Welcome to the Music Marketing Technical Support information page!
1. Please locate the manufacturer of the product that you have purchased.

2. Click its support link and go to the technical support page.

3. Follow the instructions on the support page.
Brand Support Website
2nd Sense https://2ndsenseaudio.com/support/
accSone hhttps://www.accsone.com/about/contact_support
ACON Digital http://acondigital.com/support/
Arobas Music/Guitar Pro https://support.guitar-pro.com/hc/en-us
Blue Cat Audio http://www.bluecataudio.com/Support/Home/
Boz Digital http://www.bozdigitallabs.com/contact/
D16 Group http://www.d16.pl/support/
FabFilter http://www.fabfilter.com/support/
Future Audio Workshop http://www.futureaudioworkshop.com/circle/support/
Image Line http://www.image-line.com/documents/support.html
IndigiSounds https://www.indigisounds.com/about-us/
Kong Audio http://www.chineekong.com/about.htm
Kresearch http://www.kresearch.com/index.php?p=KRContact
Kv331 Audio http://www.kv331audio.com/contactus.aspx
Magix http://www.magix.com/ca/support/
Melda https://www.meldaproduction.com/about/contact
Melodyne http://helpcenter.celemony.com/
Mozaic Beats http://www.autotheorybymozaic.com/contact
MusicLab http://www.shareit.com/ccc/index.html?publisherid=21638
N-Track http://ntrack.com/support.php
Nugen Audio http://www.nugenaudio.com/support.php
OHM Force https://www.ohmforce.com/Company.do
Pianoteq http://www.pianoteq.com/support
Polyverse https://polyversemusic.com/support/
Positive Grid http://help.positivegrid.com/hc/en-us
Re-Compose http://www.re-compose.com/customer-support-for-recompose-products.html
Relab http://relabdevelopment.com/technical-support/
Reveal Sound http://www.reveal-sound.com/knowledge.php
Serato http://serato.com/contact
Sonarworks https://sonarworks.zendesk.com/hc/en-us
Sugar Bytes https://sugar-bytes.de/en/support
Tek-it Audio http://tekit-audio.com/support/
u-he Software https://www.u-he.com/cms/uhesupport
VOCALOID http://www.vocaloid.com/en/support/
Wave Arts http://wavearts.com/support/
Wave DNA http://www.wavedna.com/support-contact/
XHUN Audio http://www.xhun-audio.com/site/xhun.php?page=support
XILS Labs https://www.xils-lab.com/support